Contact Information
Georgia , United States
Detailed Information

Bacon County Court Cases

Bacon County, Georgia was established in 1914, originating from Appling, Pierce and Ware Counties. The county was named after Augustus Octavius Bacon (1839 – 1914), U.S. Senator (1895 – 1914); President pro tempore of the United States Senate. Bacon County has a total area of 285 square miles, with a total population of 11198 residents (and a population density of 39.29 residents per square mile).