Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Winston County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Winston County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Winston County was established in 1833. Formed from Lowndes, Rankin, and Wayne Counties, Winston County was named after Louis Winston, Mississippi Supreme Court justice. The reported population is 19198 residents, and the county consists of an area of 607 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Louisville, Mississippi.