Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Walthall County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Walthall County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Walthall County was established in 1912. Formed from Marion and Pike Counties, Walthall County was named after Edward Walthall, U.S. Senator from Mississippi. The reported population is 15443 residents, and the county consists of an area of 404 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Tylertown, Mississippi.