Add Favorites

Taylor County Court Cases

Taylor County, Georgia was established in 1852, the county name originated from Macon, Marion and Talbot Counties. The county was named after Zachary Taylor (1784 – 1850), the twelfth President of the United States. Taylor County has a total area of 378 square miles, with a total population of 8420 residents (and a population density of 22.28 residents per square mile).

User Rating
No reviews yet!
There are no reviews for this business, be first to write a review!
Write Review