Contact Information
Georgia , United States
Detailed Information

Forsyth County Court Cases

Forsyth County, Georgia was established in 1832, originating from Cherokee County. The county was named after John Forsyth (1780 – 1841), Secretary of State under President Martin Van Buren. Forsyth County has a total area of 226 square miles, with a total population of 187928 residents (and a population density of 831.54 residents per square mile).