Contact Information
Wisconsin, United States
Detailed Information

Trempealeau County Court Cases

Find your Trempealeau County court case online using lookup tools proveded by the county.

About the County: Trempealeau County, Wisconsin was established in 1854, and orginally formed from Crawford and La Crosse Counties. The county was named after Trempealeau Mountain (from the French for “mountain with its foot in the water”), a bluff located in a bend of the Trempealeau River, which flows through the county.A total of 28816 residents live within the 732.97 square miles of county land. The county courts and civic center is located in the county seat city of Whitehall, Wisconsin.