Phone: (662) 562-5211

Address: 201 Ward St., Senatobia 38668

Court Website

Add Favorites
County Court & Case Lookup Information

Tate County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Tate County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Tate County was established in 1873. Formed from DeSoto and Marshall Counties, Tate County was named after Thomas Simpson Tate, the county’s original settler. The reported population is 28886 residents, and the county consists of an area of 404 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Senatobia, Mississippi.

Current Rating
User Rating
No reviews yet!
There are no reviews for this business, be first to write a review!
Write Review