Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Smith County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Smith County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Smith County was established in 1833. Formed from Covington, Jones and Rankin Counties, Smith County was named after David Smith, Revolutionary War major. The reported population is 16491 residents, and the county consists of an area of 636 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Raleigh, Mississippi.