Contact Information
Missouri, United States
Detailed Information

Pulaski County Court Cases

This county offers online access to court case information and records.

The Pulaski County courthouse resides in the county seat city of Waynesville. Originally formed from Crawford County, Pulaski County was named after Crawford County. The county was established in 1833 and has a reported population of 52274 residents. The total land area of Pulaski County consists of 547 square miles.