Contact Information
New York, United States
Detailed Information

Otsego County Court Cases

This county offers online access to court case information and records.

The Otsego County courthouse resides in the county seat city of Cooperstown. Originally formed from Montgomery County, Otsego County was named after Montgomery County. The county was established in 1791 and has a reported population of 62259 residents. The total land area of Otsego County consists of 1,003 square miles.