Contact Information
Michigan, United States
Detailed Information

Newaygo County Court Cases.

Find your Newaygo County, Michigan court case information online.
Newaygo County was established in 1840. The county was formed from parts of Mackinac County and Oceana County. Newaygo County was named after a Chippewa leader who signed the Saginaw Treaty of 1819. The county has a total of 48460 residents, and makes up an area of 861 square miles. The county seat is in the city of White Cloud.In 2016, the county reported a total of 1241 automobile crashes (of which 51 were alcohol-related).

Civil Case Reports & Related Data

Last year, there were a total of 301 marriages processed by the county. There were 188 divorce cases processed by the county court system.