Phone: (308) 262-1261

Address: P.O. Box 824, Bridgeport, NE 69336

Court Website

Add Favorites
County Court & Case Lookup Information

Morrill County Court Cases

Find your Morrill County court case online.

About the County: Established in 1908, Morrill County, Nebraska was originally formed from Cheyenne County. The county was named after Charles Henry Morrill, a president of the Lincoln Land Company. Morrill County has a reported population of 4908 residents, and makes up 1,424 square miles of Nebraska’s land area. The count court is located in the county seat city of Bridgeport, Nebraska.

Current Rating
User Rating
No reviews yet!
There are no reviews for this business, be first to write a review!
Write Review