Contact Information
Wisconsin, United States
Detailed Information

Monroe County Court Cases

Find your Monroe County court case online using lookup tools proveded by the county.

About the County: Monroe County, Wisconsin was established in 1854, and orginally formed from La Crosse County. The county was named after James Monroe, President of the United State from 1817-1825.A total of 44673 residents live within the 900.78 square miles of county land. The county courts and civic center is located in the county seat city of Sparta, Wisconsin.