Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Marshall County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Marshall County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Marshall County was established in 1836. Formed from Monroe County, Marshall County was named after John Marshall, Chief Justice of the United States who shaped the Supreme Court’s power. The reported population is 37144 residents, and the county consists of an area of 706 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Holly Springs, Mississippi.