Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Jones County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Jones County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Jones County was established in 1826. Formed from Covington and Wayne Counties (formerly Davis (1865-1869 (Civil War)), Jones County was named after John Paul Jones, Revolutionary War naval captain. The reported population is 67761 residents, and the county consists of an area of 694 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Laurel and Ellisville, Mississippi.