Contact Information
Nebraska, United States
Detailed Information

Hamilton County Court Cases

Find your Hamilton County court case online.

About the County: Established in 1867, Hamilton County, Nebraska was originally unestablished Nebraska territory. The county was named after Alexander Hamilton, the first United States Secretary of the Treasury. Hamilton County has a reported population of 9112 residents, and makes up 544 square miles of Nebraska’s land area. The count court is located in the county seat city of Aurora, Nebraska.