Contact Information
Nebraska, United States
Detailed Information

Garfield County Court Cases

Find your Garfield County court case online.

About the County: Established in 1884, Garfield County, Nebraska was originally formed from Wheeler County. The county was named after James Abram Garfield, the twentieth president of the United States. Garfield County has a reported population of 2035 residents, and makes up 570 square miles of Nebraska’s land area. The count court is located in the county seat city of Burwell, Nebraska.