Contact Information
Nebraska, United States
Detailed Information

Furnas County Court Cases

Find your Furnas County court case online.

About the County: Established in 1873, Furnas County, Nebraska was originally unestablished Nebraska territory. The county was named after Robert Wilkinson Furnas, the third governor of Nebraska. Furnas County has a reported population of 4865 residents, and makes up 718 square miles of Nebraska’s land area. The count court is located in the county seat city of Beaver City, Nebraska.