Add Favorites

Dent County Court Cases

This county offers online access to court case information and records.

The Dent County courthouse resides in the county seat city of Salem. Originally formed from Crawford and Shannon counties, Dent County was named after Crawford and Shannon counties. The county was established in 1851 and has a reported population of 15657 residents. The total land area of Dent County consists of 754 square miles.

User Rating
No reviews yet!
There are no reviews for this business, be first to write a review!
Write Review