Contact Information
Nebraska, United States
Detailed Information

Dawson County Court Cases

Find your Dawson County court case online.

About the County: Established in 1860, Dawson County, Nebraska was originally unestablished Nebraska territory. The county was named after Jacob Dawson, the first postmaster in present-day Lincoln, Nebraska, the state capital. Dawson County has a reported population of 24207 residents, and makes up 1,013 square miles of Nebraska’s land area. The count court is located in the county seat city of Lexington, Nebraska.