Contact Information
Nebraska, United States
Detailed Information

Dawes County Court Cases

Find your Dawes County court case online.

About the County: Established in 1885, Dawes County, Nebraska was originally formed from Sioux County. The county was named after James W. Dawes, the sixth governor of Nebraska. Dawes County has a reported population of 9088 residents, and makes up 1,396 square miles of Nebraska’s land area. The count court is located in the county seat city of Chadron, Nebraska.