Add Favorites

Daviess County Court Cases

This county offers online access to court case information and records.

The Daviess County courthouse resides in the county seat city of Gallatin. Originally formed from Ray County, Daviess County was named after Ray County. The county was established in 1836 and has a reported population of 8433 residents. The total land area of Daviess County consists of 567 square miles.

User Rating
No reviews yet!
There are no reviews for this business, be first to write a review!
Write Review