Contact Information
New York, United States
Detailed Information

Chautauqua County Court Cases

This county offers online access to court case information and records.

The Chautauqua County courthouse resides in the county seat city of Mayville. Originally formed from Genesee County, Chautauqua County was named after Genesee County. The county was established in 1808 and has a reported population of 134905 residents. The total land area of Chautauqua County consists of 1,500 square miles.