Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Carroll County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Carroll County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Carroll County was established in 1833. Formed from Lowndes, Monroe, Washington and Yazoo Counties, Carroll County was named after Charles Carroll, last surviving signer of the Declaration of Independence. The reported population is 10597 residents, and the county consists of an area of 628 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Carrollton and Vaiden, Mississippi.