Contact Information
Mississippi, United States
Detailed Information

Calhoun County Court Cases

Find your court case information online using Calhoun County court case lookup tools.

About The County: Calhoun County was established in 1852. Formed from Chickasaw, Lafayette and Yalobusha Counties, Calhoun County was named after John C. Calhoun, U.S. Senator from South Carolina and prominent supporter of states’ rights. The reported population is 14962 residents, and the county consists of an area of 587 square miles. The county seat is currently established in the city of Pittsboro, Mississippi.